Our catalogue of intercultural activities is available now!

Feel free to discover our catalogue of intercultural activities “Ketchup & Mayo” ! Our activities are an occasion for young people to meet, to exchange  and to  offer their different points of view on various issues. Educational activities Each activity was created with specific learning objectives. These activities mobilise knowledge and practical skills of young…

Ketchup & Mayo!

Today was the activity “Ketchup & Mayo” with participants from Dispositif Prépas Sports, Cap Ulysse and Odyssée 😎 10 groups had to exchange different objects with other ones corresponding to several topics: Spain, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Africa, America… Congratulations to all participants and especially to the Italian Team who brought back a Tiramisu, some apetizers,…

Bye-bye to Jael and Vukota!

After several months with Association Odyssée, Jael and Vukota just finished their internship and civic service with us… During four and six months, they joined our main activities: participation to the organisation of the intercultural activities called “Ketchup and Mayo”, exchanges with the European partners of the Job to Stay project, discovering Bordeaux with European…

Job to Stay: transnational meeting in Bordeaux

Last Wednesday and Thursday, Association Odyssée welcomed the European partners of “Job to Stay” project in which Association Odyssée is involved, coming from Germany, Austria, Italy and Slovenia. During two creative days, we planned the implementation of activities fostering the social and professional integration of people with the status of refugee. For more information about…

Ketchup and Mayo: mosaic of languages

Last Monday, we organised a new Ketchup & Mayo called « Mosaic of languages in Bordeaux » in partnership with the Vocational High School Les Menuts and Cap Ulysse. About 50 young European and local people have been grouped into intercultural teams and looked for people in Bordeaux who speaks different languages. They gathered words…

Odyssée’s newsletter: May 2018

In April… Association Odyssée has welcomed a group of young people from Germany and accompanied them to discover Bordeaux! As part of the mobility project for youth actors “Youth Employement Toolbox”, Andréa and Marilou went to Naples in Italy, to discover the context of employment in particular about young people, and to meet local associations…

Ketchup & Mayo: intercultural photo contest

Last Friday, young people from different European countries accompanied by Cap Ulysse and young people from Bordeaux doing a training with Prepas Sports, participated in our intercultural activity around a photo contest. Each team had to take pictures corresponding to different subjects: team spirit, the fight against prejudices, intercultural communication, citizenship and the discovery of…

Second European mobility for the Youth Employment Toolbox project in Italy !

The second professional youth workers European mobility in the framework of the Youth Employment Toolbox project took place in Naples, Italy. The Association Odyssée, together with professional youth workers from Letvia and Hungary discovered the employment context in Italy and more precisely in Campania and Piedmont, some local initiatives and met several local associations :…

Notre catalogue d’activités interculturelles est disponible !

Découvrez notre catalogue d’activités interculturelles « Ketchup & Mayo » ! Mosaïque des Langues, Speak-meeting, Inter’actions… nos activités permettent aux jeunes de se rencontrer, de dialoguer, de réfléchir ensemble sur différents thèmes et de confronter leurs points de vue. Des activités pédagogiques Chaque activité a été imaginée en lien avec des objectifs pédagogiques identifiés au préalable. Elle…

Ketchup et Mayo de juin !

Aujourd’hui, c’était l’activité interculturelle Ketchup & Mayo de l’été avec les jeunes du Dispositif Prépas Sports, les stagiaires Erasmus+ de Cap Ulysse et les membres d’Odyssée 😎. Au programme, une activité « Troc de trucs » ! Les 10 groupes se sont promenés dans le quartier Saint-Michel avec la mission d’échanger des objets en lien avec différents…

La brochure de Job to Stay est prête !

Vous pouvez désormais découvrir la brochure présentant le projet Job to Stay en plusieurs langues : anglais, français, allemand et italien! Pour en savoir plus sur ce projet, cliquez ici.

Départ de Jael et Vukota

Après plusieurs mois passés au sein de l’association Odyssée, Jael et Vukota ont terminé leur période d’immersion en stage et en service civique avec nous… Pendant quatre et six mois, ils ont participé aux activités de l’association : l’organisation des activités interculturelles Ketchup et Mayo, les échanges avec les partenaires européens du projet Job to…

Réunion transnationale Job to Stay à Bordeaux

Mercredi et jeudi derniers, l’Association Odyssée a accueilli les partenaires européens du projet « Job to Stay », venus d’Allemagne, d’Autriche, d’Italie et de Slovénie. Pendant ces deux jours passés à Bordeaux, nous avons préparé la mise en place des activités du projet pour favoriser l’insertion socio-professionnelle de personnes ayant obtenu le statut de réfugié….

Ketchup et Mayo de mai : mosaïque des langues de Bordeaux

Lundi dernier, nous avons organisé une nouvelle activité Ketchup & Mayo autour d’une « Mosaïque des Langues de Bordeaux » en partenariat avec le Lycée Professionnel Les Menuts et Cap Ulysse. Environ 50 jeunes européens et bordelais ont été répartis en groupes interculturels et sont partis à la recherche des langues parlées dans les rues de Bordeaux….

La newsletter d’Odyssée : Mai 2018

En avril… L’association Odyssée a souhaité la bienvenue à un groupe de jeunes venus d’Allemagne en les accompagnant à la découverte de Bordeaux ! Dans le cadre du projet de mobilité des acteurs de jeunesse « Youth Employement Toolbox« , Andréa et Marilou se sont rendues à Naples, en Italie, à la découverte du contexte de l’emploi…

Ketchup & Mayo d’avril : concours photo interculturel

Vendredi dernier, des jeunes venus de différents pays de l’Europe accompagnés par Cap Ulysse et des jeunes bordelais en formation avec Prépas Sports ont participé à notre activité interculturelle autour d’un concours de photos. Chaque équipe devait prendre des photos correspondant à différents sujets : l’esprit d’équipe, la lutte contre les préjugés, la communication interculturelle,…

Deuxième mobilité du projet Youth Employment Toolbox en Italie !

La deuxième mobilité européenne des travailleurs de jeunesse du projet Youth Employment Toolbox s’est déroulée à Naples en Italie.  Des professionnels venus de Lettonie, de Hongrie et de l’association Odyssée ont découvert le contexte de l’emploi en Italie et dans la région de Naples et de Turin, et ont rencontré plusieurs associations et initiatives locales…